Tribal Leadership a must read

Tribal Leadership written by Dave Logan, John King and Halee Fisher is a book which every leader should read. It takes you 2 levels up from all the current Management books. Tribal Leadership talks about 4 level in which one resides in. The Levels are as follows:

1. Level One – Life Sucks

2. Level Two – My life Sucks

3. Level Three – I am Great

4. Level Four – We are Great

5. Level Five – Life is good

Tribal Leadership helps you personally and also will your team to move to the Level 4 and then finally to Level 5. If you want to achieve higher productivity from your team, it’s a must read. Check out now


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: